Meet the Team

Sales & Marketing. 01684 576348 sales@oneav.co.uk

James Trumper

James Trumper
Sales Director

George Mundy

George Mundy
Trade Sales Manager
Email: g.mundy@oneav.co.uk

Ben Hayes

Ben Hayes
Trade Sales Manager
Email: b.hayes@oneav.co.uk

Chris Watling

Chris Watling
Distributor Liaison
Email: c.watling@oneav.co.uk

James Lush

James Lush
Direct Channels Manager
Email: j.lush@oneav.co.uk

Nathan Pearce

Nathan Pearce
Web Designer

Technical Services. 01684 576348 support@oneav.co.uk

Dan Adams

Daniel Adams
Technical Director

Chris Cadwallader

Chris Cadwallader
Technical Adviser

Alex Keen

Alex Keen
Technical Adviser

Accounts. 01684 576348 accounts@oneav.co.uk

Warehouse. 01684 576348 warehouse@oneav.co.uk

Lianne Pinder

Lianne Pinder
Finance Director

Mike Davidson

Mike Davidson
Accounts Assistant

John Cary

John Cary
Warehouse Manager